Arrange a free and independent consultation appointment: 040 / 809081270 0176 / 47620485


imprint

owner

Nico Hüsch GmbH
Ballindamm 3
20095 Hamburg

Email: nh@nicohuesch.de

Tax number: 43/734/03828

VAT ID: DE327586509

Insurance broker with permission according to §34d Abs. 1 GewO: D-BB92-MKLPZ-15

Financial investment broker (§ 34f paragraph 1 sentence 1 GewO): D-F-131-U6B3-52


Responsible for content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Nico Hüsch

Notice of liability

The contents of my pages were created with great care. However, I cannot guarantee that the content is correct, complete and up to date. The content of the website is an expression of my opinion and does not constitute advice.

According to § 7 Abs.1 TMG I am responsible for my own content on these pages according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, I am not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time we become aware of a specific legal violation. If we become aware of any such violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

My offer contains links to external third-party websites, the content of which I have no influence on. Therefore, I cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. No illegal content was discernible at the time the link was created. A permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as I become aware of legal violations, I will remove such links immediately.

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operator are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. As far as the content on this page was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please let us know. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Entry in the register of intermediaries

  1. Personal details of the intermediary

Nico Hüsch GmbH
Ballindamm 3
20095 Hamburg

  1. Status according to trade regulations

The intermediary acts in the interest of the customer as an insurance broker in accordance with Section 34 d (1) of the Trade Code. The recommendation and advice are objective, balanced and based on a sufficient number of insurance contracts offered on the market. In addition to the customer’s personal wishes and goals, the decisions are based on the customer’s information and, if necessary, the risk analysis that has been drawn up.

Should advice be given in individual cases on the basis of a restricted market selection, this is either done at the express request of the customer or the intermediary will point this out separately prior to the advice. The intermediary is not active in the area of ​​advice on statutory social insurance, but, if requested, will name the insurer to be considered by the client, who will then advise the client.

  1. Registries

IHK responsible for the agent:
Chamber of Commerce Hamburg
Adolphsplatz 1
20457 Hamburg
Telephone: 0049- (0) 40 36138-0 Fax: 0049- (0) 40 36138-401
Email: service@hk24.de
Internet: http://www.hk24.de

Nico Hüsch pers. Registration number: D-64HU-BP4HC-97

Nico Hüsch GmbH

Insurance broker with permission according to §34d Abs. 1 GewO: D-BB92-MKLPZ-15

Financial investment broker (§ 34f paragraph 1 sentence 1 GewO): D-F-131-U6B3-52

Trade office responsible for the agent: Hamburg

  1. Common body within the meaning of section 11a (1) GewO (trade code)

German Chamber of Commerce and Industry (DIHK) e.V.
Breite Strasse 29
10178 Berlin
Telephone: 0049- (0) 180-500 585-0 (14 cents / min. From a German landline, a maximum of 42 cents / min. From mobile networks)
Internet: http://www.vermittlerregister.info

  1. Direct or indirect holdings of more than 10% in the voting rights or in the capital

The intermediary does not hold such an interest in an insurance company. An insurance company also does not hold such a stake in the intermediary.

  1. Arbitration boards

Insurance Ombudsman e.V.
Leipziger Strasse 121
10117 Berlin
Telephone: 0049- (0) 1804-22 44 24 (20 cents per call from a German landline, max. 42 cents / min. From mobile networks) Fax: 0049- (0) 1804-22 44 25 (20 cents per call from the German landline network, at most 42 cents / min. from mobile networks)
Email: beschwerde@versicherungsombudsmann.de
Internet: http://www.versicherungsombudsmann.de/

Ombudsman private health and long-term care insurance
Box 06 02 22
10052 Berlin
Telephone: 0049- (0) 1802-550 444 (6 cents per call from a German landline, max. 42 cents / min. From mobile networks)
Fax: 0049- (0) 30-20 45 89 31
Internet: http://www.pkv-ombudsmann.de/

Photo credits:

iStock

Image credits (Standard license)

rclassenlayouts 897991116

BartekSzewczyk 1040945238

Wavebreakmedia 700296500

AlexRaths 157981055

dnachweis:Stas_V 696234934

aldegonde 91304908

lovelyday12 820374390

monsitj 639666654

SARINYAPINNGAM 816860846

NicoElNino 640026090

Ridofranz 505472564

bigstockphoto

Image credits (Standard license)

Rido81 121329443

bernardbodo 181390936

 

Unsplash

Helloquence 5fNmWej4tAA

Stephanie Liverani IwWr58ck4x4

Mathias Konrath BBjW2qnIixc

Jez Timms _7_T_bXkRKQ

Kostenlosen und unabhängigen Beratungstermin vereinbaren: 040 / 809081270 0176 / 47620485

Impressum
Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

 

Nico Hüsch GmbH
Ballindamm 3
20095 Hamburg

Versicherungsmakler mit Erlaubnis nach §34d Abs. 1 GewO: D-BB92-MKLPZ-15
Finanzanlagenvermittler (§ 34f Absatz 1 Satz 1 GewO): D-F-131-U6B3-52

 

Vertreten durch:

Geschäftsführer: Nico Hüsch
Geschäftsführer Digital: Arne Lauth

 

Kontakt:

Telefon: 040 / 809081270
E-Mail: nh@nicohuesch.de

 

Steuernummer: 43/734/03828
USt-IdNr.: DE327586509

 

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Nico Hüsch

Haftungshinweis

Die Inhalte meiner Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte kann ich jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Die Inhalte der Internetseite sind Ausdruck meiner Meinung und stellen keine Beratung dar.

Ich bin gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG bin ich jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Mein Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte ich keinen Einfluss habe. Deshalb kann ich für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werde ich derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Eintragung im Vermittlerregister

  1. Persönliche Angaben des Vermittlers

Nico Hüsch GmbH
Ballindamm 3
20095 Hamburg

  1. Status gemäß Gewerbeordnung

Der Vermittler handelt im Interesse des Kunden als Versicherungsmakler gemäß § 34 d (1) Gewerbeordnung. Die Empfehlung und der Rat erfolgen objektiv, ausgewogen und aus einer hinreichenden Zahl von auf dem Markt angebotenen Versicherungsverträgen. Grundlage für die Entscheidungen sind neben den persönlichen Wünschen und Zielen des Kunden, die Angaben des Kunden und gegebenenfalls die erstellte Risikoanalyse.

Sollte im Einzelfall auf Grundlage einer eingeschränkten Marktauswahl beraten werden, so geschieht dies entweder auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Kunden oder der Vermittler wird vor der Beratung gesondert darauf hinweisen. Der Vermittler ist nicht auf dem Gebiet der Beratung über gesetzliche Sozialversicherungen tätig, benennt dem Kunden aber auf dessen Wunsch in Betracht kommende Versicherer, die sodann die Beratung des Kunden durchführen.

  1. Registrierungsstellen

Für den Vermittler zuständige IHK:
Handelskammer Hamburg
Adolphsplatz 1
20457 Hamburg
Telefon: 0049-(0)40 36138-0 Fax: 0049-(0)40 36138-401
E-Mail: service@hk24.de
Internet: http://www.hk24.de

Nico Hüsch pers. Registrierungsnummer: D-64HU-BP4HC-97

Nico Hüsch GmbH

Versicherungsmakler mit Erlaubnis nach §34d Abs. 1 GewO: D-BB92-MKLPZ-15

Finanzanlagenvermittler (§ 34f Absatz 1 Satz 1 GewO): D-F-131-U6B3-52

Für den Vermittler zuständiges Gewerbeamt: Hamburg

  1. Gemeinsame Stelle im Sinne des § 11a Abs. 1 GewO (Gewerbeordnung)

Deutscher Industrie- und Handelskammertag (DIHK) e.V.
Breite Straße 29
10178 Berlin
Telefon: 0049-(0)180-500 585-0 (14 Cent/Min. aus dem deutschen Festnetz, höchstens 42 Cent/Min. aus Mobilfunknetzen)
Internet: http://www.vermittlerregister.info

  1. Unmittelbare oder mittelbare Beteiligungen von mehr als 10 % an den Stimmrechten oder am Kapital

Der Vermittler hält keine solche Beteiligung an einem Versicherungsunternehmen. Ebenso wenig hält ein Versicherungs- unternehmen eine solche Beteiligung am Vermittler.

  1. Schlichtungsstellen

Versicherungsombudsmann e.V.
Leipziger Straße 121
10117 Berlin
Telefon: 0049-(0)1804-22 44 24 (20 Cent pro Anruf aus dem deutschen Festnetz, höchstens 42 Cent/Min. aus Mobilfunknetzen) Fax: 0049-(0)1804-22 44 25 (20 Cent pro An- ruf aus dem deutschen Festnetz, höchstens 42 Cent/Min. aus Mobilfunknetzen)
E-Mail: beschwerde@versicherungsombudsmann.de
Internet: http://www.versicherungsombudsmann.de/

Ombudsmann Private Kranken- und Pflegeversicherung
Postfach 06 02 22
10052 Berlin
Telefon: 0049-(0)1802-550 444 (6 Cent pro Anruf aus dem deutschen Festnetz, höchstens 42 Cent/Min. aus Mobilfunknetzen)
Fax: 0049-(0)30-20 45 89 31
Internet: http://www.pkv-ombudsmann.de/

 

Bildernachweise:

iStock

Image credits (Standard license)

rclassenlayouts 897991116

BartekSzewczyk 1040945238

Wavebreakmedia 700296500

AlexRaths 157981055

dnachweis:Stas_V 696234934

aldegonde 91304908

lovelyday12 820374390

monsitj 639666654

SARINYAPINNGAM 816860846

NicoElNino 640026090

Ridofranz 505472564

bigstockphoto

Image credits (Standard license)

Rido81 121329443

bernardbodo 181390936

Unsplash

Helloquence 5fNmWej4tAA

Stephanie Liverani IwWr58ck4x4

Mathias Konrath BBjW2qnIixc

Jez Timms _7_T_bXkRKQ